With only 9 full-time team members food for life utilizes over 800 volunteers to help achieve their mission.

Graham Hill

Graham Hill

Executive Director

905-635-1106 ext. 223
graham@foodforlife.ca ​

Donna Slater

Donna Slater

Director of Programs & Community Partnerships

905-635-1106 ext. 221
donna@foodforlife.ca

Laura Hickerson

Laura Hickerson

Manager, Development & Stakeholder Relations

905-635-1106 ext. 227
laura@foodforlife.ca

Melissa Bain

Melissa Bain

Director of Operations

905-635-1106 ext. 226
melissa@foodforlife.ca

Emily Boothe

Emily Boothe

Community Engagement Coordinator

905-635-1106 ext. 224
emily@foodforlife.ca

Jim Martin

Jim Martin

Manager, Individual Giving and Special Projects

905-635-1106 ext. 222
jim@foodforlife.ca

Meaghan Richardson

Meaghan Richardson

Team Lead - Special Projects, Research and Grants

meaghan@foodforlife.ca

Shazia Wall

Shazia Wall

Food Distribution/Operations Coordinator

shazia@foodforlife.ca

Ron Hiegelsberger

Ron Hiegelsberger

Operations Manager

ron@foodforlife.ca

Rob Workman

Rob Workman

Ambassador and Driver

Craig Banks

Craig Banks

Ambassador and Driver

Richard Bryant

Richard Bryant

Ambassador and Driver